Third Single from Ian Ashford & The Solidarity Band

August 17, 2021

Ian Ashford & The Solidarity Band are to release their third single ‘White Wire’.

The third single ‘White Wire’ from their imminent album ‘Inheritance’ is out since 12th August, 2021. Ashford’s band features Bastien Choukroun, Simon McCourt and Arthur Duburcq. The song is about a white trip wire. The project is a collaboration between Irish and French musicians during the year 2020.


Keep up to date with IMRO news and events

Please select login