Eve Belle Shares Second EP

July 5, 2019

Hot on the heels of her new single ‘Out Of Town’, Eve Belle has released her second EP – ‘The Fine Line Between Brave and Stupid’ – on Rubyworks today, Friday the 5th July.

Eve will play her first Dublin headline show in over a year when she takes the stage upstairs at Whelans on Wednesday 24th July.

Eve says: “The Fine Line Between Brave and Stupid’ is a boundary we all navigate in seeking to seize opportunities and further our emotions, while risking heartbreak and loss with each new step.”

Recorded and produced in London with long-time Team Eve collaborator Fred Cox.

These new songs once again showcase Eve Belle’s natural gifts as a one of Ireland’s brightest new talents.

Track listing

1. Out Of Town
2. Hard To Love Me
3. One Foot
4. Please Don’t Check Your Messages
5. Cut-Throat (Eve solo version)
6. Jusqu’à je commence a rêver (French language version of ‘Til I Fall Asleep)

‘The Fine Line Between Brave and Stupid’ is released by Rubyworks on all digital platforms today, Friday 5th July.

Keep up to date with IMRO news and events

Please select login